Madden 21 to Feature NFL Pro Bowl 2021, Includes Celebrity Snoop Dogg

Madden 21 to Feature NFL Pro Bowl 2021, Includes Celebrity Snoop Dogg

The Coronavirus is impacting us all. Many of us are making a lot of schedule adjustments and compromises. Some of us can’t see our friends and decide to use web chat to socialize. People are arguing over mask usage. For several months, big city streets looked empty just like in the series “Life After Humans”. The 2020 NFL Draft was virtual. The NFL decided to make a schedule adjustment to the NFL Pro Bowl. Instead of canceling the NFL’s “All-Star Game”, the NFL made a deal with Electronic Arts Sports (EA Sports) to have a virtual pro bowl via Madden 21. The live event includes famous rapper Snoop Dogg as he will represent the AFC team. The Pro Bowl will be on at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time tomorrow.

The contest will be broadcast live on Facebook, Twitter, and Twitch. NFL Network will broadcast it as a rerun. Marshawn Lynch, Bubba Wallace, and Kyler Murray, and Jamal Adams will play as the NFC representatives. Snoop Dogg, Deshaun Watson, Derrick Henry, and legendary receiver Keyshawn Johnson will play for the AFC.

Here are some of the players on the rosters that each conference will use via Madden 21:


Quarterback: Patrick Mahomes (Kansas City Chiefs)
Quarterback: Josh Allen (Buffalo Bills)
Quarterback: Deshaun Watson (Houston Texans)
Running Back: Derrick Henry (Tennessee Titans)
Running Back: Nick Chubb (Cleveland Browns)
Running Back: Josh Jacobs (Las Vegas Raiders)
Wide Receiver: Tyreek Hill (Kansas City Chiefs)
Wide Receiver: Stefon Diggs (Buffalo Bills)
Wide Receiver: Keenan Allen (Las Angeles Chargers)
Wide Receiver: A.J. Brown (Tennessee Titans)
Tight End: Travis Kelce (Kansas City Chiefs)
Tight End: Darren Waller (Las Vegas Raiders)
Fullback: Patrick Ricard (Baltimore Ravens)
Defensive End: Myles Garrett (Cleveland Browns)
Defensive End: Joey Bosa (Los Angeles Chargers)
Defensive End: Frank Clark: (Kansas City Chiefs)
Defensive Tackle: Chris Jones (Kansas City Chiefs)


Quarterback: Aaron Rodgers (Green Bay Packers
Quarterback: Russell Wilson (Seattle Seahawks)
Quarterback: Kyler Murray (Arizona Cardinals)
Running Back: Dalvin Cook (Minnesota Vikings)
Running Back: Alvin Kamara (New Orleans Saints)
Running Back: Aaron Jones (Green Bay Packers)
Wide Receiver: Devante Adams (Green Bay Packers)
Wide Receiver: DeAndre Hopkins (Houston Texans)
Wide Receiver: D.K. Metcalf (Seattle Seahawks)
Wide Receiver: Justin Jefferson (Minnesota Vikings)
Tight End: T.J. Hockenson (Detroit Lions)
Tight End: Evan Engram (New York Giants)
Fullback: Kyle Juszcyk (San Francisco 49ers)
Defensive End: Cameron Jordan (New Orleans Saints)
Defensive End: Brandon Graham (Philadelphia Eagles)
Defensive End: Chase Young (Washington Football Team)
Defensive Tackle: Aaron Donald (Los Angeles Rams)

This is a strange way to play the Pro Bowl but it should be a lot of fun! Enjoy the Pro Bowl tomorrow everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: