Davis’ Repeat Player of Year Selection Highlights #AEHoops Honors

BOSTON – For just the 10th time in America East history, Kevin Roberson Men’s Basketball Player of the Year is a repeat selection. Vermont’s Ryan Davis was the unanimous choice to win the league’s top honor for the second-straight year, highlighting the 2021-22 award winners announced on Friday afternoon. Davis was joined as a major award […]

Vermont Lake Monsters Named 2021 Futures League Organization of the Year

WEYMOUTH, Mass. (October 19, 2021) — After leading the Futures Collegiate Baseball League (FCBL) in the regular-season standings and fan attendance, the championship-winning Vermont Lake Monsters were recognized as the 2021 FCBL Organization of the Year, while Senior Vice President C.J. Knudsen was honored as the William J. Terlecky Executive of the Year.   Commissioner […]