Men’s #AEHoops Awards: Bell-Haynes Repeats as POY

From the America East Conference Men’s #AEHoops Awards BOSTON – For the eighth time in conference history, there is a repeat #AEHoops Player of the Year. Vermont’s Trae Bell-Haynes earned the honor for the second-straight season to highlight the conference’s 2017-18 men’s basketball annual award winners. All of the conference’s 2017-18 major awards were announced Thursday […]